Calendar of Events

May 2019
Mon, May 27 Memorial Day
Fri, May 31 7:00 PM The Grand Fiesta Parade
June 2019
Tue, Jun 4 7:00 PM General Meeting
July 2019
Tue, Jul 2 7:00 PM General Meeting
Thu, Jul 4 Independence Day
August 2019
Tue, Aug 6 7:00 PM General Meeting
September 2019
Tue, Sep 3 7:00 PM General Meeting
October 2019
Tue, Oct 1 7:00 PM General Meeting
November 2019
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM General Meeting
December 2019
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM General Meeting
January 2020
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM General Meeting

For Additional Information

See www.GoPensacola.Com for Mardi Gras events and coverage, including the Krewe of Seville.

The names of the board members and committee chairs, along with their contact info, can be found in the members section. Please be sure you are active on your selected committee(s) to ensure you remain a member in good standing.